Random Shai Shai XD

Archive for August 1st, 2009

Today they announced that Umeda Erika will be graduating C-ute T_T I wouldn’t say she was one of my favorites, but there was always something about her that always caught my attention during concerts and PVs. I really hope Erika’s dreams of becoming a fashion model comes true. We’ll miss you Erika!

Two members of C-ute leaving in 1 month O.o  I wonder what will happen to C-ute. Will they disband? Hopefully not. They’re one of my favorite groups even if the solo lines aren’t fair.

Hahaha I just found this old video of me and my friends. XD Just watch as Katie tries to kill me T_T


This time this dance challenge was from Momo-chan which i soo failed XD I didn’t know any songs but Tokaikko Junjou and All For One XD Since I recently hurt my ankle I couldn’t make up a dance like I usually do. I hurt my ankle when I was learning Seishun Bus Guide XD I was at the instrumental part and when I stuck out my hand and grabbed the air I lost my balance X_X

To make up for my ridiculous dancing, I sung XD Special guest appearances of my cat, Shilou ^_^


Cecii and my duet of Hey! Say! finally came out.  I forgot to say say and I didn’t feel rerecording. I gotta say our rap was awesome XD My wows were like omg happy XD For some reason Cecii’s mic was low when I uploaded it onto youtube. O.o Its either I just randomly started to sing extremely loud or WMM is gay XD

The duet me and Katie have been planning since the beginning of June has finally came XD We were supposed to make a music video while singing this song, but we didn’t have time. Every time we hung out we would joke around and do retard stuff XD.

In person, usually Katie goes higher than me, but when we recorded separately she went low and I went high. It was pretty cool how we sounded like one person during the chorus.

At 1:552:07 I almost died singing that line.  Katie had trouble singing it so I volunteered to sing it. I went from low to high since I was running out of breathe XD Anyway it was really fun to sing with one of my best friends ^_^