Random Shai Shai XD

Inoo Kei’s Ideal Girl

Posted on: August 18, 2009

My Ideal Girl:

~Semi-Long hair with a slight wave
~A pale face with large bright eyes is nice
~Clothes-wise anything’s fine, but clothes that are puffy and airy are nice.
~On the bottom rather than pants I like the more girlish skirt style
~For winter time, boots are cute

Girlfriend Requirements:

~Honest
~Has a great smile
~Not self-centered
~Has dreams
~Good at cooking
~Likes cleanliness
~Doesn’t get tired of being together
~Only acts spoiled for me
~Cares for my dogs
~But, not a perfect person

A Girl I can Have Fun Cooking or Something Would be Nice

I can’t cook so if my girlfriend could, I’d want her to cook for me. However, I’m not a “domineering husband” type of guy. If her cooking isn’t especially great, that’s okay, because then I could help her cook and we could cook together. I’d want her to teach me how to cook. Not with only cooking, but with other things too, rather than say “I want you to do it”, I’d say “Let’s do it together.” No matter what we do, if the to of us work together, then it’ll be more fun, right?

I Would do These Special Favors for my Girlfriend

1.Shyly say kind things to her
2.Plan events to go to
3.If she catches a cold, diligently nurse her back to health
4.Call on days we can’t see each other
5.Take the lead

1 Response to "Inoo Kei’s Ideal Girl"

kei-chan, daijobu, i’ll study cooking, zettai!

Leave a Reply

